Kshitij Consultancy Services

View Previous Day's Comments
Rupee Update - Evening Comments - 18 Apr 19
1756 IST or 1226 GMT


Spot @ 69.3550 / 69.3650
Onshore OTC Spot 69.3550/3650
NSE Apr Futures 69.45
Onshore OTC Apr 69.4250
Onshore OTC 1 mth 69.6420
Offshore NDF 1 mth 69.86

SUMMARY:

Dollar-Rup......Read more

Rupee Update - Morning Comments - 18 Apr 19
1050 IST or 0520 GMT


Spot @ 69.4050 / 69.4150
Onshore OTC Spot 69.4050/4150
NSE Apr Futures 69.4825
Onshore OTC Apr 69.58
Onshore OTC 1 mth 69.7952
Offshore NDF 1 mth 69.74

SUMMARY:

Dollar-Rup......Read more

DISCLAIMER:
These views/ forecasts/ suggestions, though proferred with the best of intentions, are based on our reading of the market at the time of writing. They are subject to change without notice.Though the information sources are believed to be reliable, the information is not guaranteed for accuracy. Those acting in the market on the basis of these are themselves responsible for any profits or losses that might occur, without recourse to us. World financial markets, and especially the Foreign Exchange markets, are inherently risky and it is assumed that those who trade these markets are fully aware of the risk of real loss involved.

WARNING !!
Visitors should be aware that Foreign Exchange transactions and trading are or can be subject to laws, rules and regulations of the country in which the entity undertaking the transactions is situated. It is incumbent upon the Visitors to keep themselves informed and abreast of the Laws they are (or would be expected to be) subject to and governed by, and act in accordance thereto.
× KCS





Change my password
× KCS








× KCS
Indian Rupee Market | Long-term Forecasts | Economic Calendar | Graph Gallery | Colour of Money | Free Data | Testimonials | About Us | Site Map